2903 E. Hwy 76 · PO Box 449 · Mullins, SC 29574 · (Ph) 843-423-1771 · (Fax) 843-423-0301

Academics
Home
Academics
Alumni
Announcements
Board of Directors
Faculty/Staff
General Information
Master Calendar
PTSO
Student Handbook
Student Life
Tuition Info
Yearly Calendar
Contact Us

Athletics
Athletics Home
Baseball
Basketball
Cheerleading
Clay Sports
Football
Golf
Soccer
Softball
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Booster Club


All PDA graduates are encouraged to visit the Alumni page of the website and enter your information for our electronic mailing list.
Shipping Address Mailing Address Phone
2903 E. Hwy 76 P.O. Box 449 (843) 423-1771
Mullins, S.C. 29574 Mullins, S.C. 29574 (843) 423-6351
Fax #: (843) 423-0301

 

Contact Position E-mail Address
Hal Townsend Headmaster htownsend@peedeeacademy.org
Josie Snipes Asst. Headmaster, Guidance Counselor jsnipes@peedeeacademy.org
Susan Baker Administrative Assistant, Finance Officer sbaker@peedeeacademy.org
Mitzi Martin Alumni Coordinator alumni@peedeeacademy.org
Matthew Small IT Director msmall@peedeeacademy.org
Jonathan King Webmaster jking@peedeeacademy.org

Click here to support PDA by shopping on Amazon.com. PDA will receive 0.5% on all eligible purchases made through Amazon Smile.





If you would like to receive PDA updates via the Remind text messaging service, please send the message @pdaupdates to the phone number 81010.




@peedeeacademy @pdagoldeneagles (athletics)