2903 E. Hwy 76 · PO Box 449 · Mullins, SC 29574 · (Ph) 843-423-1771 · (Fax) 843-423-0301

Academics
Home
General Information
Tuition Info
Academics
Announcements
Master Calendar
Yearly Calendar
Board of Directors
Faculty/Staff
Alumni
Fundraisers
PTSO
Student Life
Accelerated Reader
Student Handbook
Contact Us

Athletics
Athletics Home
Baseball
Basketball
Cheerleading
Football
Golf
Soccer
Softball
Sporting Clays
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Booster Club


All PDA graduates are encouraged to visit the Alumni page of the website and enter your information for our electronic mailing list.

Faculty & Staff

Department / Subject

Email Address

Amanda Anderson

5th Grade

aanderson@peedeeacademy.org

Wendy Ankarstran
After School Day Care
 

Christie Baker

3rd Grade

cbaker@peedeeacademy.org

Susan Baker

Adm. Assistant & Finance Officer

sbaker@peedeeacademy.org

Ed Blackburn

Physics

eblackburn@peedeeacademy.org

Claudia Ann Brewer

5th Grade

cbrewer@peedeeacademy.org

Lisa Campbell

4th Grade

lcampbell@peedeeacademy.org

Cynthia Collins

Upper School Math

ccollins@peedeeacademy.org

Loria Collins

K3

lcollins@peedeeacademy.org

Anne Daniels

Middle School Language/Reading, High School Library

adaniels@peedeeacademy.org

www.adanielspdalangarts.weebly.com

Jennifer Daniels

Spanish

jdaniels@peedeeacademy.org

Kyle Drew

World History, Physical Education

Pat Drew

K4

pdrew@peedeeacademy.org

Robin Fenters
After School Day Care
 

Michelle Forney

Art

mforney@peedeeacademy.org

Cissy Harrelson Kindergarten Aide  

Shannan Huggins

High School English, U.S. History

shuggins@peedeeacademy.org

Jonathan King

U.S. History, Geography, Health

jking@peedeeacademy.org

Samantha King

Biology, Chemistry, Human Anatomy

sking@peedeeacademy.org

peedeebiology.weebly.com

Brian Lowe Athletic Trainer (ATC) brianloweatc@gmail.com

Lynn MacGillivray

K4

lmacgillivray@peedeeacademy.org

Teresa Martin

Upper School Math

tmartin@peedeeacademy.org

Cindy McMillan

K5

cmcmillan@peedeeacademy.org

Julie Moore

Computer & Yearbook

jmoore@peedeeacademy.org

Kelly Richardson

3rd Grade

krichardson@peedeeacademy.org

Evelyn Robinson
Cafeteria
 
Leon Robinson
Custodian
 

Mary Jane Sarvis

English, Chorus, Lower School Music

msarvis@peedeeacademy.org

Pauline Scott Insight  

April Shelley

2nd Grade

ashelley@peedeeacademy.org

Joan Shelley

Life Science, Middle School Math

jshelley@peedeeacademy.org

Susan Singletary

4th Grade

ssingletary@peedeeacademy.org

Callie Smith

High School English

csmith@peedeeacademy.org

Josie Snipes

Asst. Headmaster,
Admissions & Guidance

jsnipes@peedeeacademy.org

Kristi Spivey

6th Grade, Lower School Administrator

kspivey@peedeeacademy.org

Lon Spivey

S.C. History, Government/Econ, Athletic Director

lspivey@peedeeacademy.org

Wyatt Spivey

Lower School Library/AR

wspivey@peedeeacademy.org

Karen Thomas

1st Grade

kthomas@peedeeacademy.org

Hal Townsend

Headmaster

htownsend@peedeeacademy.org

Amelia Watts K5  

Wendy White

6th Grade

wwhite@peedeeacademy.org


Click here to support PDA by shopping on Amazon.com. PDA will receive 0.5% on all eligible purchases made through Amazon Smile.





If you would like to receive PDA updates via the Remind text messaging service, please send the message @pdaupdates to the phone number 81010.




@peedeeacademy @pdagoldeneagles (athletics)